The Elements

The 4 elements in astrology. Triplicities. πŸ”₯🌿πŸŒͺ🌊

One of my favourite subjects in astrology, in fact only with the elements I can provide a deep and meaningful reading and I believe them to be a very important factor in natal chart analysis and of huge influence in our personalities.

Below a brief explanation about them:

πŸ”₯Fire signs are: Aries, Leo & Sagitarius.Fire represents: enthusiasm, ideals, positivity, creativity, spontaneity and intuition.When we have fire prominent in our charts we need to keep moving, creating, exploring, dreaming, visualising and can’t stand stagnation

.🌿Earth signs are: Taurus, Virgo & Capricorn.Earth represents: practicality, realism, ambition, hardworking, stability, grounding and reliability.When have earth prominent is our charts the need for stability and concrete results are important, there could be resistance to change but huge determination to build and achieve results.

πŸŒͺAir signs are: Gemini, Libra & Aquarius.Air dominated personalities are sociable, curious, intellectual, changeable, talkative or chatterboxes, changeable and adaptable.When we gave air prominent is our charts we have a great need to communicate on a regular basis, to have a lively social life, to read and speak a lot, to discuss & express ideas.

🌊Water signs are: Cancer, Scorpio & Pisces:Water represents: sensitivity, compassion, introspection, protection, emotional, perception, depth.When we have water prominent in our charts we have a great need to belong, to nurture and protect our loved ones, to have deep and meaningful relationships, to retreat.


What are the elements that represent your needs & personal expression?

Get in touch with me to find out.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

Translate Β»